Kraj Vysočina - logo

Vysočina Region

Cíle úřadu
Profesionální úroveň


Path: Home Page



Maps are created in ArcGIS desktop from ESRI, and are ready for download in pdf format.

  • Administrative districts (15.2.2010)

    In the Vysočina region are 15 Municipalitites with extended jurisdiction, 26 Authorized municipalities and 704 Basic teritorial units.

    Registry offices is 89 and Buildings offices is 38.

  • Roads and railways (15.2.2010)

    In the Vysočina Region is 93 km highways, 419 km primary roads, 4 572 km secondary roads.

  • Health care (15.2.2010)

    In the Vysočina Region is 16 stations and attration zones of health service.

  • Social welfaries (15.2.2010)

    Map displays social welfaries in the Vysočina Region. In map is used method of kartodiagram.

  • Environment (15.2.2010)

    In Vysočina Region are two protected landscape areas: Železné hory (284 km2) a Žďárské vrchy (709 km2).


Display up to date documents | document archive | documents including archive

Display search form »


Mode No graphics is currently switched on. Therefore you see the web page with no decorative graphics as well as any advanced formatting. If your browser supports CSS2, you can switch a graphic mode on.

The Regional Authority of the Vysočina Region, Žižkova 1882/57, 586 01 Jihlava, ©2002–2021

To log in


This website uses cookies. Some of them may be used for analytical purposes.

About cookies